New Venture Clinic Past Presenters

Mar 28, 2018 Polar Panel ( https://www.polarpanel.co/  )
Noleus Technologies  ( https://www.noleustechnologies.com/  )
Jan 23, 2018 Neural Vision Technology   ( http://www.neuralvision.net/   )
Nov 14, 2017 TapJets   (  https://www.tapjets.com/    )
Apr 4, 2017 Resthetics ( https://resthetics.com/  )
Trace Matters  ( https://www.tracematters.com/  )
Feb 7, 2017 Beehex ( http://beehex.com/  )
Anjin Services  ( https://anjinsecure.com/  )
Nov 15, 2016 LTE Oil 
Oct 11, 2016 Aidap
Selpt 13, 2016 Soundmob  (  http://www.starthub.org/startups/soundmob  )
Apr 12, 2016 Arovia  ( https://www.arovia.com/  )
Towbee  ( http://redlabs.uh.edu/meet/towbee/  )
Jan 12,2016 IO-Hub
Nov 10, 2015 Elephino  
Sept 8, 2015 Orbital Tractions  ( http://www.orbitaltraction.com  )
Metox  ( http://www.metox.biz  )
Apr 14, 2015 Dexmat ( http://dexmat.com  )
AcCell ( jeffrey@hokanson.us )
Feb 10, 2015 Rheidiant  (http://www.rheidiant.com)
Luminostics ( http://www.luminostics.com )
Nov 11, 2014 The Comorant Group ( http://www.thecormorantgroup.com      )
Electronic Health Network ( http://ehnusa.com   )
May 13, 2014 Mach Interview ( http://machinterview.com  )
Amros ( http://www.Amros.us  )
Apr 8, 2014 A-76 Technologies (www.A76Tech.com)
Reecycle  (cjmcneil@uh.edu)
Feb 11, 2014 Immunocept (www.fightsepsis.com)
Checked Twice (www.checkedtwice.com)
Nov 12, 2013 DRI Systems (www.drisys.com)
Sept 10, 2013 Cell Systems 3-D (msuderman@callsystems3d.com)
GridRx (www.Gridrx.com)
 May 7, 2013     LRNGO  (www.LRNGO.com)
Fash Engage (www.Fashengage.com
 Apr 9, 2013      Amalto Technologies (www.Amalto.com)
 Feb 12, 2013    Medical Informatics (www.medicalinformaticscorp.com)
Veros Systems (www.verossystems.com)
 Jan 8, 2012 Zahroof Valves  (www.zahroofvalves.com)
 Oct  9 , 2012       iRent2u  (www.iRent2u.com)
Qukku   (www.Qukku.com)
Sept 11, 2012     Witco (bsmiley@witco-usa.com
May  8, 2012  ATR Smart Procedures  (www.smartprocedures.com)
Ener-Pol (bsmiley@Ener-Pol.com)
Apr 10, 2012 Dream Saver  (http://dream-saver.net/)
Titralyte  (www.waterlensusa.com/)
Feb  7, 2012 The Square Foot (www.Thesquarefoot.com)
Vortecy (www.vortecy.com)
Jan 10, 2012 CBM Enterprises  (www.CBMenterprise.com)
Nov  8, 2011 Natrion (www.Transionics.com)
Oct  11,2011 Advologix (www.advologix.com)
TexasEnergyNetwork  (www.TexasEnergyNetwork.com)
Sep 13, 2011 Sun-Stop LLC  (SunStop-usa.com)
Growthforce Technology Partners (www.GrowthForce.com)
May 19, 2011 Arcos  (www.arcosmedical.com)   
Apr  21, 2011 Traxo  (traxo.com)
House Lynx (www.HouseLynx.com)
Mar  3, 2011  Teledrill  (www.teledrill.org)
Woodlands Solutions (www.woodlandssolutions.com)
Oct 28, 2010 Element 14 (NiallcHenderson@gmail.com)
Netactica (www.netactica.com)
Sep 23, 2010 BetaBatt  (www.BetaBatt.com)
 Stradivari Media Partners (lamell@alum.mit.edu)